Issaquah is the perfect combination of small town community and big city convenience.  It also has something others do not - a wealth of opportunities for individuals and families to explore both the indoors and the great outdoors.

Issaquah is rich in history and nature drawing people from all over the state to visit our attractions such as Salmon Days, Tastin’ and Racin’, Issaquah Salmon Hatchery, Tony award winning Village Theatre, our historic downtown, art galleries, hiking trails, car shows at the Triple XXX Rootbeer Drive-In and Julius Boehm’s Candies just to name a few.

Costco, REI, Target and Fred Meyer are all conveniently located in Issaquah.

As you can see, Issaquah has everything you would want in a community.

POINTS OF INTEREST
  • Issaquah Community Center||Issaquah|WA||http://www.ci.issaquah.wa.us|0
  • Issaquah Chamber of Commerce||Issaquah|WA||http://www.kcls.org|0
  • Issaquah Library||Issaquah|WA||http://www.issaquahchamber.com|0
  • Julius Boehm Pool||Issaquah|WA||http://www.issaquahchamber.com|0
  • Issaquah State Salmon Hatchery|125 W Sunset Way|Issaquah|WA|(425) 391-9094||0.6
  • Boehms Candies|255 NE Gilman Blvd|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-6652|www.boehmscandies.com|1.5


View larger map Get directions now

SCHOOLS
  • Clark Elementary School|500 - 2nd Avenue SE|Issaquah|WA|(425) 837-6300|www.clark.issaquah.wednet.edu|0.4
  • Issaquah Valley Elementary|555 NW Holly Street|Issaquah|WA|(425) 837-7200|www.ive.issaquah.wednet.edu|1.2
  • Issaquah Middle School|400 - 1st Avenue SE|Issaquah|WA|(425) 837-6800|www.ims.issaquah.wednet.edu|0.5
  • Issaquah High School|700 - 2nd Avenue SE|Issaquah|WA|(425) 837-6000|www.ihs.issaquah.wednet.edu|0.5


    View larger map Get directions now

RESTAURANTS
  • Issaquah Brew House|35 W Sunset Way|Issaquah|WA|(425) 557-1911||0.6
  • Jak's Grill|28 Front Street N|Issaquah|WA|(425) 837-8834|www.jaksgrill.com|0.7
  • Flying Pie Pizzeria|30 Front Street S|Issaquah|WA|(425) 391-2407|www.flyingpiepizzeria.com|0.6
  • Las Magaritas|59 Front Street N|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-7425||0.8
  • Vino Bella|99 Front Street N|Issaquah|WA|(425) 391-1424|www.vinobella.com|0.8
  • Fins Bistro|301 Front Street N|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-0109|www.finsbistro.com|0.8
  • Stans BBQ|58 Front Street N|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-4551|www.stansbarbq.com|0.8


View larger map Get directions now

BANKS
  • Cascade Bank|305 Front Street N|Issaquah|WA|(425) 391-5500|www.cascadebank.com|0.8
  • First Mutual|855 Rainier Blvd N|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-2673|www.firstmutual.com|1.3
  • Bank of America|665 Front Street N|Issaquah|WA|(206) 358-2453|www.bankofamerica.com|1.1
  • Key Bank|405 NW Gilman Blvd|Issaquah|WA|(206) 447-2946|www.keybank.com|1.4
  • US Bank|1295 NW Gilman Blvd|Issaquah|WA|(425) 391-0307|www.usbank.com|2.0
  • Bank of the Northwest|1375 NW Mall Street|Issaquah|WA|(425) 395-1199|www.bankofthenorthwest.com|1.9
  • Bank of Washington|1250 NW Mall Street|Issaquah|WA|(425) 429-8609|www.the-bank.com|1.8


View larger map Get directions now

GAS STATIONS
  • Shell Station|15 E Sunset Way|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-7250||0.7
  • Grange Supply|145 NE Gilman Blvd|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-6469||1.1
  • Chevron Station|25 NW Gilman Blvd|Issaquah|WA|(425) 391-0171||1.2
  • Arco|1403 NW Sammamish Rd|Issaquah|WA|(425) 391-6877||2.3


View larger map Get directions now

GROCERY STORES
  • Front Street Red Apple Market|80 Front Street S|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-5371|www.redapplemarkets.com|0.6
  • Safeway|735 NW Gilman Blvd|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-0410|www.safeway.com|1.6
  • Trader Joe's|1495 11th Avenue NE|Issaquah|WA|(425) 837-8088|www.traderjoes.com|2.0
  • Fred Meyer|6100 E Lk Sammamish Pkwy SE|Issaquah|WA|(425) 416-1133|www.fredmeyer.com|1.9
  • PCC Natural Markets|1810 12th Avenue NW|Issaquah|WA|(425) 369-1222|www.pccnaturalmarkets.com|2.3
  • QFC|1540 NW Gilman Blvd|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-4475|www.qfc.com|2.0


View larger map Get directions now

DRY CLEANERS
  • Issaquah Cleaners|50 Front Street S|Issaquah|WA|(425) 391-4115||0.6
  • Dirk's Dry Cleaning|240 NW Gilman Blvd|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-3200||1.4
  • Andre's Dry Cleaning|755 NW Gilman Blvd|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-4363||1.6
  • Klahanie Cleaners|4576 Klahanie Dr SE|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-6969||1.8


View larger map Get directions now

PARKS
  • Depot Park|50 Rainier Blvd N|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-3500||0.7
  • Lake Sammamish State Park|2000 NW Sammamish Rd|Issaquah|WA|(425) 455-7010|www.riversidestatepark.org|2.5
  • Cougar Mountain Zoological Park|19525 SE 54th Street|Issaquah|WA|(425) 391-5508|www.cougarmountainzoo.org|3.0
  • Tibbetts Valley Park|965 12th Avenue NW|Issaquah|WA|(425) 837-3300||2.0
  • Central Park|1907 Park Drive NE|Issaquah|WA|(425) 837-3300||3.0
  • Issaquah Community Center|301 Rainier Blvd S|Issaquah|WA|(425) 837-3300||
  • Skate Park|301 Rainier Blvd S|Issaquah|WA|||


View larger map Get directions now

THEATER/ART
  • Village Theatre|303 Front Street N|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-2202|www.villagetheatre.org|0.9
  • Regal Cinemasa Issaquah Highlands 12|940 NE Park Drive|Issaquah|WA|(844) 462-7342||
  • Up Front Art / Art East|48 Front Street|Issaquah|WA|(425) 996-8553|www.arteast.org|0.7
  • Issaquah Depot Museum|50 Rainier Blvd N|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-3500|www.issaquahhistory.org|1.2
  • Gilman Town Hall Museum|165 SE Andrews Street|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-3500|www.issaquahhistory.org|0.8
  • Hailstone Feed Store|232 Front Street N|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-3500|www.issaquahhistory.org|1.0


View larger map Get directions now

FITNESS CENTERS
  • 24 Hour Fitness|5712 E Lk Sammamish Pkwy SE|Issaquah|WA|(425) 507-0439|www.24hourfitness.com|2.0
  • Golds Gym|1025 NW Gilman Blvd|Issaquah|WA|(425) 369-8585|www.goldsgym.com|1.8
  • Sammamish Club|2115 NW Poplar Way|Issaquah|WA|(425) 313-3131|www.sammamishclub.com|2.5
  • Active Body Pilates|317 NW Gilman Blvd|Issaquah|WA|(425) 462-3249|www.activebodypilates.com|1.3
  • Terra Yoga|485 Front Streen N #D-2|Issaquah|WA|(425) 392-6878|www.terra-yoga.com|1.0
  • Universal Energy Martial Arts|1545 NW Mall Street|Issaquah|WA|(425) 369-8585|www.uemamartialarts.com|1.9
  • Gravity Janes Cross Fit|1290 NW Mall Street|Issaquah|WA|(425) 677-8183|www.gravityjanes.com|1.9
  • Issaquah Community Center||Issaquah|WA||http://www.ci.issaquah.wa.us|0


View larger map Get directions now

Bus stop at Newport Way SW & W Sunset Way